Firechill | The Magic Stick Dancer

Submit your Act to these Websites

When I was just beginning my performing journey, everything was a blur – I literally didn’t know how to start. Hopefully, by sharing these links to you, you’ll get a blazing start to your career!

First, make sure you have some materials to submit. Check out 5 Things You Need to Jumpstart Your Performing Career to help you prepare.


AGENCIES

International Casting Agency: www.internationalcastingagency.com

Rising Stars: https://www.risingstars.com.ua/

Circus Guide Agency: http://circusguideagency.com/

Cirque Journey: www.cirquejourney.com


FB GROUPS

Circus Entertainment Worldwide: https://web.facebook.com/groups/entertainmentworldwide/

Circus Casting Artists: https://web.facebook.com/groups/castingsartists/

Circus Casting: https://web.facebook.com/groups/248008395371696/

Circus Casting/Offers: https://web.facebook.com/groups/948838095247559

Circus and Variety Act Casting: https://web.facebook.com/groups/1701094126782898/

Variety Acts, Circus Acts, and Performer Booking and Casting: https://web.facebook.com/groups/503603313086119/


CRUISE LINES

Norwegian Cruise Lines (NCL): auditions@norwegiancreativestudios.com

Celebrity Cruises: https://www.celebritycruisesentertainment.com/online-submissions or celebritycasting@celebrity.com

Royal Carribean: https://royalcaribbeanentertainment.com/

Disney Cruise Casting: https://jobs.disneycareers.com/auditions


ENTERTAINMENT COMPANIES

Cirque du Soleil: https://casting.cirquedusoleil.com/

Dragone: https://dragone.com/dragone-studio/casting/

Cirque Dreams: cirquedreams.com/auditions

Feld Entertainment: https://www.feldentertainment.com/performer-auditions/


OTHERS

Circus Talk: https://circustalk.com/

Circus Talk offers a whole platform for those in the entertainment industry and provides job postings as well.


Do you have any more links to add or do you have any feedback? Let me know through the comments.

39 thoughts on “Submit your Act to these Websites”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *